SAN ANGELO, Texas — It's almost rodeo time in San Angelo.

Tickets for the 2020 San Angelo Rodeo go on sale at 10 a.m. Tuesday. 

Tickets will be on sale at the Foster Communications Coliseum Box Office, 50 E. 43rd St. The box office at the coliseum will operate from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday-Saturday.

Tickets are available online at sanangelorodeo.com, beginning at 10 a.m.Tuesday and buyers will be able to select seats for each performance. Online tickets will operate 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE and TICKET PRICES

Thursday, Jan. 30

7:30 p.m. - $10.50

Friday, Jan. 31

7:30 p.m.- $15.50

Saturday, Feb. 1

1 p.m.-  $12.50

7:30 p.m.- $20.50

Sunday, Feb. 2 

2 p.m.- $15.50 * X-Treme Bulls performance

RELATED: Division 1 PRCA Xtreme Bulls event added to the 2020 San Angelo Rodeo

Friday, Feb. 7

7:30 p.m.- $15.50

Saturday, Feb. 8

1 p.m - $12.50

7:30 p.m. - $20.50

Sunday, Feb. 9

3 p.m.- $12.50 *Children's Miracle Network

Wednesday, Feb. 12

7:30 p.m.- $10.50 *Military Appreciation Night

Thursday, Feb. 13

7:30 p.m.- $10.50 *Tough Enough To Wear Pink

Friday, Feb. 14

7:30 p.m. - $25.50 *PRCA Finals

Saturday, Feb. 15

7:30 p.m.- $30.50 *Cinch Chute Out