The schedule for the 2018 NFL playoffs has been set.

Wild-card round

Jan. 5

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans, 4:35 ET, ESPN/ABC

Seattle Seahawks at Dallas Cowboys, 8:15 p.m. ET, FOX

Jan. 6

Los Angeles Chargers at Baltimore Ravens, 1:05 p.m. ET, CBS

Philadelphia Eagles at Chicago Bears, 4:40 p.m. ET, NBC

Divisional round

Jan. 12

AFC lower seed at Kansas City Chiefs, 4:35 p.m. ET, NBC

NFC higher seed at Los Angeles Rams, 8:15 p.m. ET, FOX

Jan. 13

AFC higher seed at New England Patriots, 1:05 p.m. ET, CBS

NFC lower seed at New Orleans Saints, 4:40 p.m. ET, FOX

Championship games

Jan. 20

TBD vs. TBD, NFC Championship Game, 3 p.m. ET, Fox

TBD vs. TBD, AFC Championship Game, 6:30 p.m. ET, CBS

Super Bowl LIII

Feb. 3

AFC champion vs. NFC champion in Atlanta, CBS