weather

Current Weather

81°
Clear
Feels like 83
0 - 0 in
8 MPH ESE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday June 18
    Scattered Thunderstorms
    95°
    72°
    15 MPH ESE
    30%
  • Tue Tuesday June 19
    Partly Cloudy
    89°
    71°
    15 MPH SE
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday June 20
    Partly Cloudy
    95°
    71°
    10 MPH SE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday June 21
    Partly Cloudy
    98°
    73°
    8 MPH SE
    10%
  • Fri Friday June 22
    Mostly Sunny
    103°
    74°
    12 MPH S
    0%
  • Sat Saturday June 23
    Mostly Sunny
    103°
    79°
    13 MPH S
    0%
  • Sun Sunday June 24
    Mostly Sunny
    98°
    79°
    16 MPH S
    0%
  • Mon Monday June 25
    Mostly Sunny
    98°
    78°
    18 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday June 26
    Partly Cloudy
    97°
    73°
    14 MPH S
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday June 27
    Mostly Sunny
    99°
    74°
    14 MPH S
    0%