weather

Current Weather

97°
Clear
Feels like 97
0 - 0 in
8 MPH S
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday August 18
    Mostly Sunny
    95°
    74°
    10 MPH S
    0%
  • Sun Sunday August 19
    Showers
    94°
    73°
    10 MPH S
    30%
  • Mon Monday August 20
    Showers
    95°
    72°
    13 MPH S
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday August 21
    Partly Cloudy
    93°
    71°
    9 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday August 22
    Partly Cloudy
    96°
    70°
    10 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday August 23
    Partly Cloudy
    96°
    71°
    9 MPH S
    0%
  • Fri Friday August 24
    Mostly Sunny
    100°
    72°
    13 MPH S
    0%
  • Sat Saturday August 25
    Sunny
    98°
    71°
    11 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Sun Sunday August 26
    Sunny
    97°
    71°
    10 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Mon Monday August 27
    Mostly Sunny
    96°
    71°
    9 MPH SSE
    0%